Structure of Eastern Zone

  • Home
  • /
  • Structure of Eastern Zone
MDA EZ Coucil 2017/2018


Dr. James Chhoa Jau Min

Hon. Secretary

Dr. Sim Wen Sann

Hon. Treasurer

Dr. Cindy Chong Ei Yen

Committee members

Dr. Alex Lo Shen En

Dr. Chen Yu Nieng

Dr. Ignatius Niap Tat Yuen

Dr. Lynn Ko Wei Linn

Dr. Jane Lau Ning Shing


Dr James Chu Kok Weng

Dr Abdul Rashid Hassan

Internal auditor

Dr. Philomena Sonia Jane Wei Shann Pang


Click here


Malaysian Dental Association shall ensure that the collection, use and disclosure of your personal data is consistent with the Malaysian Personal Data Protection Act 2010 ( 'PDPA' ). It is acknowledged that personal data collected and processed is obtained voluntarily and with your consent.

Privacy Policy


Download MDA Apps

Copyright © Malaysian Dental Association. All rights reserved.
Web Graphic Design and copyrights are the property of VIVOHUB
MDA member data system, Hosting and Apps provided by iseleven